Learn more about our teachers and staff members:

Principal – Chrissy Buschur
Secretary – Shirley Nelson

Nurse – Shelly McGugin


Preschool -        and

Kindergarten – Toni Clarkson and Jane Fortener

First – Lisa Hoschar and Linda Slifcak

Second – Debbie Franz  and Rhonda Berger 

Third – Nancy Wing and

Fourth – Carol Weimer and                            

Fifth – Carrie Blanco and Sandy Hartz

Sixth – Patti Reuber and Mary Beth Walters

Seventh – Carol Bouffioux and Katy O'Connell

Eighth – Michael Welly and

Physical Ed – Lisa Simmons
Library – Jackie Skiple
Computer Technology – Nicolette Young
Music – Barbara Thomas
Visual Art – Heather Pillow